The Pension Board is a statutory body that has been put in place to support and assist the Pensions Committee in its decision making and management role.

The Board consists of an equal number of Employer and Employee (i.e. Trade Union) representatives and normally meets in conjunction with the Pensions Committee on a quarterly basis.

Membership of the Board is as follows:

The Pension Board

Title  Forename Surname Representation Email
Mr Tony Caleary Union calearyt@stirling.gov.uk
Mr David Wilson Union dwilson@clacks.gov.uk
Mr Sandy Harrower Union

sandy.m.h@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Raymond Smith Union

r.smith@falkirk.gov.uk

Mr Simon Hunt (Chair) Employer simon.hunt@scottishautism.org
Mr Ed Morrison Employer

ed.morrison@scra.gov.uk

Mrs Jennifer Welsh Employer

jennifer.welsh@sepa.org.uk

Mr George Murphy Employer

murphyg@stirling.gov.uk