The Pension Board is a statutory body that has been put in place to support and assist the Pensions Committee in its decision making and management role.

The Board consists of an equal number of Employer and Employee (i.e. Trade Union) representatives and normally meets in conjunction with the Pensions Committee on a quarterly basis.

Membership of the Board is as follows:

The Pension Board

Title  Forename Surname Representation Email
Mr Tony

Caleary (Chair)

Mr David Wilson Union
Mr Sandy Harrower Union

Mr Raymond Smith Union

Ms Nicola Griffin  Employer
Mr Ross Mackenzie Employer
Ms Angela Milloy Employer
Mr George Murphy Employer